Parlez-nous de vous*

*Vous êtes au bon endroit. Parlez-nous de vous. Sérieux, pour des motifs juridiques.

Oil edited background MR oil 2021 bottle compressed Oil edited foreground

1,000 mg de CBD

Huile Riche en CBD

Les ingrédients de notre huile Mood Ring High CBD sont peu nombreux et simples : de l’huile d’olive extra vierge biologique et un extrait de CBD élevé. Et c’est tout. L’élimination d’un tas de mauvaises choses nous permet d’incorporer plus de bonnes choses, comme le CBD. Vous obtenez un extraordinaire 1 000 mg par bouteille.


Conformément à notre promesse de respecter la planète, nous fabriquons notre huile de CBD à l’aide d’un procédé spécial qui né nécessite qu’un cinquième de l’énergie nécessaire par rapport aux procédés traditionnels. Nous la conditionnons dans une bouteille en verre écologique. Et pour chaque bouteille que vous achetez, nous contribuons à planter un arbre grâce à notre partenariat avec One Tree Planted.

Oh oui, notre huile de CBD est également végétalienne et sans OGM. Comment né pas l’aimer ?

One Tree Planted

Every time you make a purchase, we contribute to the planting of a tree thanks to our partnership with One Tree Planted.

1,000 mg de CBD par bouteille de 30 ml

Legacy CBD Oil Sludge Wide

Description du produit

CBD

33 mg/​ml = 1 000 mg/​bouteille

THC

< 2 mg/​ml

Procédé d’extraction

Extraction à l’éthanol froid

Dominant Terpenes

Caryophylene, Bisabolol, Humulene

Format

Bouteille de 30 ml

Net Weight

27.5 grams

Qualité

Avec tout le monde et son cousin qui vendent du cannabis de nos jours, il est bon d’avoir quelqu’un sur qui vous pouvez compter pour la qualité et la cohérence. Chez Mood Ring, nous mettons à profit des décennies d’expérience pour vous offrir les produits les plus responsables qui soient.

Durabilité

Nous aimons garder les choses simples, naturelles et aussi respectueuses de la planète que possible. Nous visons un emballage minimal. Et nous donnons en retour. Chaque fois que vous effectuez un achat, nous contribuons à la plantation d’un arbre grâce à notre partenariat caritatif avec One Tree Planted.

Accessibilité

Le cannabis a été incompris pendant trop longtemps et apprécié par trop peu de personnes. Nous sommes là pour rendre le cannabis accessible et facile à comprendre. Sans oublier qu’il peut être apprécié de manière inédite. N’est-il pas temps de s’adapter à notre époque ?

Tell us about yourself*

*You’ve come to the right place. Tell us about yourself. Y’know, for legal purposes.

Oil edited background MR oil 2021 bottle compressed Oil edited foreground

1,000 MG of CBD

High CBD Oil

The ingredients in our Mood Ring High CBD Oil are few and simple: organic extra virgin olive oil and high CBD extract. That’s it. Leaving out a bunch of bad stuff means we can pack in more of the good stuff—like CBD. You get an extraordinary 1,000mg per bottle. 

In keeping with our promise to be kind to the planet, we make our CBD oil using a special process that requires only 1/5 the energy compared to traditional processes. We package it in an eco-friendly glass bottle. And for every bottle you buy, we help plant a tree through our partnership with One Tree Planted. 

Oh yeah, our CBD oil is also vegan-friendly and non-GMO. What’s not to love?

One Tree Planted

Every time you make a purchase, we contribute to the planting of a tree thanks to our partnership with One Tree Planted.

1,000mg of CBD per 30ml bottle

Legacy CBD Oil Sludge Wide

Product Details

CBD

33.3 mg/​ml (36 mg/​g) = 1,000 mg/​bottle

THC

< 2 mg/​ml (<2 mg/​g)

Extraction process

Cold Ethanol

Dominant Terpenes

Caryophyllene, Bisabolol, Humulene

Format

30ml bottle

Net Weight

27.5 grams

Quality

With everyone and their cousin selling cannabis these days, it sure is nice to have somebody you can count on for quality and consistency. At Mood Ring, we put decades of experience to good use to bring you the most responsibly crafted products out there.

Sustainability

We like to keep things simple, natural and as kind to the planet as possible. We aim for minimal packaging. And we give back. Every time you make a purchase, we contribute to the planting of a tree thanks to our charitable partnership with One Tree Planted.

Accessibility

Cannabis has been misunderstood for too long and appreciated by too few. We’re here to make cannabis accessible and easy to understand. Not to mention, enjoyable in exciting new ways. Isn’t it time we all got with the times?